THE 2016-2017 TEAM

Have any questions? Feel free to contact any member of the executive team!

Liam Liu

Co-Chair

liam.liu@startupqueens.org

Anthony Scheeren

Co-Chair

anthony.scheeren@startupqueens.org

Eric Chen

Sponsorship Director

eric.chen@startupqueens.org

Usman Baig

Industry Director

usman.baig@startupqueens.org

Raymond Chung

IT Director

raymond.chung@startupqueens.org

Peggy Men

Marketing Director

peggy.men@startupqueens.org

Nate Salzman

Operations Director

nate.salzman@startupqueens.org

Adam Kadosh

Finance Coordinator

adam.kadosh@startupqueens.org

Kristin Tom

Sponsorship

kristin.tom@startupqueens.org

Ushpreet Mehta

Logistics

ushpreet.mehta@startupqueens.org

Alinga Jiang

Delegates

alinga.jiang@startupqueens.org

Cecilia Hui

Delegates

cecilia.hui@startupqueens.org

Daylan Sit

Industry

daylan.sit@startupqueens.org

Irshaad Patel

Industry

irshaad.patel@startupqueens.org

Rui Jie Wang

Marketing & Publications

ruijie.wang@startupqueens.org

Josephine Liu

Marketing & Social Media

josephine.liu@startupqueens.org

Nathan Fish

Special Projects

nathan.fish@startupqueens.org

Hayley Volden

Frosh Representative

hayley.volden@startupqueens.org

Diane Huang

Frosh Representative

diane.huang@startupqueens.org